STAFF

Board of Directors

President - Mark Garrett
Vice President - Julie Cunningham
Treasurer - Aimee Tickerhoof
Secretary - Margaret Tucker

Danielle Bartley
Aslynn Belancic
Karen Britt
Steven Corder
Lorraine Eckard
Chris Freeman
Jody Geese
Nihit Gupta
Lauren Hersey
Teena Miller
Chatman Neely
Carl Worthy Paul, Jr.




Harmony House Staff

Executive Director - Debra Hawkins email: dhawkins@harmonyhousecac.com
Administrative Manager - Jay Jack email: jjack@harmonyhousecac.com
Ohio Child & Family Advocate - Jessica Hartley email: jhartley@harmonyhousecac.com
West Virginia Child & Family Advocate - Remington Conaway email: rconaway@harmonyhousecac.com
West Virginia Child & Family Advocate - Angelina Cornelia email: acornelia@harmonyhousecac.com
Senior Interview Specialist and Therapist - Scott Steele email: ssteele@harmonyhousecac.com
Interview Specialist and Therapist - Lisa Musilli email: lmusilli@harmonyhousecac.com
Child and Family Therapist - Mariah Campbell email: mcampbell@harmonyhousecac.com
Child and Family Therapist - Kaytlyn Lanning email: klanning@harmonyhousecac.com
Community Education Coordinator - Kate Stewart email: kstewart@harmonyhousecac.com




Auxiliary Board Members

WEST VIRGINIA
Amber Baker
Susie Baker
Nini Miller
Beverly Musilli
Jennifer Pickett
Jill Regan
Frances Smaltz
Candy Steed
Karri Thomas
Kathy Vani

OHIO
Heather Appenzeller
Jacob Carpenter
Jill Jefferis Jack
Melissa Mansuetto
Patty Morgan
Chanda Paczewski
Alisha Steele




  Updated January 2019




Powered by Data Equilibrium