STAFF

Board of Directors

President - Mark Garrett
Vice President - Julie Cunningham
Treasurer - Aimee Tickerhoof
Secretary - Margaret Tucker

Danielle Bartley
Aslynn Belancic
Karen Britt
Steven Corder
Lorraine Eckard
Amy Fitzsimmons
Chris Freeman
Jody Geese
Nihit Gupta
Robert Kinnick
Teena Miller
Chatman Neely
Carl Worthy Paul, Jr.
Nick Richter




Harmony House Staff


Administrative Manager - Jay Jack 

email: jjack@harmonyhousecac.com


Ohio Child & Family Advocate - Jessica Hartley 

email: jhartley@harmonyhousecac.com


West Virginia Child & Family Advocate - Remington Conaway 

email: rconaway@harmonyhousecac.com


West Virginia Child & Family Advocate - Angelina Cornelia 

email: acornelia@harmonyhousecac.com


Senior Interview Specialist and Therapist - Scott Steele 

email: ssteele@harmonyhousecac.com


Interview Specialist and Therapist - Lisa Musilli 

email: lmusilli@harmonyhousecac.com


Child and Family Therapist - Mariah Campbell 

email: mcampbell@harmonyhousecac.com


Child and Family Therapist - Kaytlyn Lanning 

email: klanning@harmonyhousecac.com


Community Education Coordinator - Kate Stewart 

email: kstewart@harmonyhousecac.com




Auxiliary Board Members

WEST VIRGINIA
Amber Baker
Susie Baker
Rachel Ciccone
Jessica Davis
Lisa Games
Beverly Musilli
Jennifer Pickett
Kathy Vani

OHIO
Heather Appenzeller
Jacob Carpenter
Paula Edwards
Jill Jefferis Jack
Melissa Mansuetto
Patty Morgan
Chanda Paczewski
Alisha Steele




  Updated July 23, 2019




Powered by Data Equilibrium