Board of Directors

President - Mark Garrett
Vice President - Julie Cunningham
Treasurer - Aimee Tickerhoof
Secretary - Margaret Tucker

Steven Corder
Lorraine Eckard
Teena Miller
Mackenzie Mincey
Carole Wack
Magan Whitecotton-Sechrest


Harmony House Staff


Executive Director - Rita Coyne

email: hhdirector@harmonyhousecac.com



Community Education Coordinator - Kate Stewart

email: kstewart@harmonyhousecac.com



Administrative Manager - Jay Jack

email: jjack@harmonyhousecac.com



West Virginia Child & Family Advocate - Angelina Cornelia

email: acornelia@harmonyhousecac.com



West Virginia Child & Family Advocate - Remington Conaway

email: rconaway@harmonyhousecac.com



Ohio Child & Family Advocate - Rachel Stupak

email: rstupak@harmonyhousecac.com



Senior Interview Specialist and Therapist - Scott Steele

email: ssteele@harmonyhousecac.com



Interview Specialist and Therapist - Lisa Musilli

email: lmusilli@harmonyhousecac.com



Child and Family Therapist WV- Alicia Godels-Blackshere

email: wvtherapist@harmonyhousecac.com



Child and Family Therapist OH- Kaytlyn Lanning
email: klanning@harmonyhousecac.com



Auxiliary Board Members

OHIO
Jacob Carpenter
Paula Edwards
Melissa Mansuetto
Patty Morgan
Alisha Steele
Leslie Vassilaros
JC Yevincy

WEST VIRGINIA
Lisa Games
Beverly Musilli
Jennifer Pickett
Kathy Vani

 Updated February 26, 2021

Powered by Data Equilibrium