Board of Directors

President - Mark Garrett
Vice President - Julie Cunningham
Treasurer - Aimee Tickerhoof
Secretary - Margaret Tucker

Steven Corder
Lorraine Eckard
James Leos
Teena Miller
Jenna Perkins
Katie Richardson
Carole Wack
Ashley Wensyel


Harmony House Staff


Executive Director - Rita Coyne

email: hhdirector@harmonyhousecac.com



Community Education Coordinator - Kate Stewart

email: kstewart@harmonyhousecac.com



CAC Facilitator - Kristen Arbogast

email: facilitator@harmonyhousecac.com



Administrative Manager - Jay Jack

email: jjack@harmonyhousecac.com



West Virginia Child & Family Advocate - Angelina Cornelia

email: acornelia@harmonyhousecac.com



West Virginia Child & Family Advocate - Remington Conaway

email: rconaway@harmonyhousecac.com



Ohio Child & Family Advocate - Rachel Stupak

email: rstupak@harmonyhousecac.com



Senior Interview Specialist and Therapist - Scott Steele

email: ssteele@harmonyhousecac.com



Child and Family Therapist WV- Alicia Godels-Blackshere

email: wvtherapist@harmonyhousecac.com



Child and Family Therapist OH- Stephanie Strope
email: ohtherapist@harmonyhousecac.com



Auxiliary Board Members

OHIO
Jacob Carpenter
Paula Edwards
Kaytlyn Lanning
Alisha Steele
Leslie Vassilaros
JC Yevincy

WEST VIRGINIA
Beverly Musilli
Jennifer Pickett
Kathy Vani

 Updated 03.07.2022

Powered by Data Equilibrium