STAFF

Board of Directors

President - Mark Garrett
Vice President - Julie Cunningham
Treasurer - Aimee Tickerhoof
Secretary - Margaret Tucker


Danielle Bartley
Aslynn Belancic
Steven Corder
Lorraine Eckard
Shawn Holmes
Teena Miller
Chatman Neely
Magan Whitecotton-Sechrest




Harmony House Staff







Executive Director - Rita Coyne

email: hhdirector@harmonyhousecac.com






Administrative Manager - Jay Jack

email: jjack@harmonyhousecac.com






Ohio Child & Family Advocate - Rachel Stupak

email: rstupak@harmonyhousecac.com






West Virginia Child & Family Advocate - Remington Conaway

email: rconaway@harmonyhousecac.com






West Virginia Child & Family Advocate - Angelina Cornelia

email: acornelia@harmonyhousecac.com


Senior Interview Specialist and Therapist - Scott Steele

email: ssteele@harmonyhousecac.com






Interview Specialist and Therapist - Lisa Musilli

email: lmusilli@harmonyhousecac.com






Child and Family Therapist - Mariah Campbell

email: mcampbell@harmonyhousecac.com






Child and Family Therapist - Kaytlyn Lanning

email: klanning@harmonyhousecac.com






Community Education Coordinator - Kate Stewart

email: kstewart@harmonyhousecac.com




Auxiliary Board Members

OHIO
Jacob Carpenter
Paula Edwards
Jill Jefferis Jack
Jessica Hartley
Melissa Mansuetto
Patty Morgan
Chanda Paczewski
Alisha Steele
Leslie Vassilaros
JC Yevincy

WEST VIRGINIA
Amber Baker
Susie Baker
Rachel Ciccone
Jessica Davis
Lisa Games
Beverly Musilli
Jennifer Pickett
Kathy Vani




  Updated January 29, 2020




Powered by Data Equilibrium